Our Team


Leadership

 Robert Bettauer, CEO
Phone:250-220-2512
Email: rbettauer@piseworld.com
Lisa----Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9848Lisa Carson, Financial Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2514
Email: lcarson@piseworld.com
 Amy-3Amy Corkery, Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2587
Email: acorkery@piseworld.com
 Jodi----Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9848Jodi Hensel, Facility Manager
Phone:250-220-2504
Email: jhensel@piseworld.com
 Chris----Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9848Chris Hinton, High Performance Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2588
Email: chinton@piseworld.com
Stacey-2Stacey Lund, Business Development Manager
Phone: 250.220.2511
Email: slund@piseworld.com
LindsLindsay----Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9848ay Player, Community Program Manager
Phone:250-220-2518
Email: lplayer@piseworld.com
Elysia AtkinsonElysia Atkinson, Fitness Development Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2586
Email: eatkinson@piseworld.com
Jon-1Jonathan Ritchot, Adapted Strength & Conditioning Specialist
Phone:250-220-7610
Email: jritchot@piseworld.com
AletheAlethea----Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9848a Wilson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2515
Email: awilson@piseworld.com
 Chris-Wright-1Chris Wright, Physical Literacy Coordinator
Phone:250-220-2540
Email: cwright@piseworld.com

 

Service

 MarkMark Taylor, Youth & Adult Programmer
Phone: 250-220-2589
Email: mtaylor@piseworld.com
 Bonnie---Kevin-Light-Photography-_MG_9762Bonnie Faganello, Member Services Specialist
Phone:250-220-2546
Email: bfaganello@piseworld.com
Sarah-2Sarah LeBlanc, Physical Literacy Supervisor
Phone:250-220-2519
Email: sleblanc@piseworld.com

Strength & Conditioning

 GrahamGraham Frost, MEd., BKin, CSEP-CPT  Amy Hawkings , BSc. Kin, CSEP-CPTAmy
SusieSusie Lajoie, BHKin, CPTN-CPT, NSCA-CSCS   FranceFrance Legault, BAET, CAT(C), NSCA-CSCS
 Caileigh McDade, BScKin, NSCA-CSCSCaileigh KierstenKiersten McLeod, BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, NSCA-CSCS
NaomiNaomi Ogawa, BHKin, BAET, NSCA-CSCS, CAT(C) GregGreg Pearcey, BKin, MSc, CSEP-CEP Specialist
KateKate Perry, MSc, BSc, NSCA-CSCS IMG_5766_webWill Sutherland, BSc, NSCA-CSCS, Precision Nutrition Level 2
 Megann VanderVliet, BA, NSCA-CSCS, FMSMegann